Our Team

Lance GreenPrincipal
Lance Green
Lance.Green@lakotaonline.com




Shelly KerrAssistant Principal
Shelly Kerr
Shelly.Kerr@lakotaonline.com




Counselor
Audrey Young
Audrey.Young@lakotaonline.com

Nurse
Kristin Gleis
Kristin.Gleis@lakotaonline.com

Office Manager
Kimberly Nguyen
kimberly.nguyen@lakotaonline.com

Office Secretary
Avery Blanton
avery.blanton@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Officer Tim Mintkenbaugh
 
West Chester Police Department
tim.mintkenbaugh@lakotaonline.com